Executive Team

brandon-eierman

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

cell: (443) 496-0285

michael_claypool

Michael Claypool

Principal / Director of Specification Sales

email: Michael@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 999-0967

craig_mascaro

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

cell: (301) 343-9198

Specification Sales

michael_claypool

Michael Claypool

Principal / Director of Specification Sales

email: Michael@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 999-0967

royce-2018

Royce Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Royce@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 630-2124

candace-2018

Candice Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Candice@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 930-5012

jessica-sands

Jessica Sands

Specification Sales

email: Jessica@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 860-1150

Contractor / Distribution Sales

brandon-eierman

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

cell: (443) 496-0285

craig_mascaro

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

cell: (301) 343-9198

chris_smith

Chris Smith

Director of Technology

email: Chriss@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 474-6716

nace_owens

Nace Owens

Distribution Sales

email: Nace@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

Lighting Controls / IOT

haidar

Haidar Ahmad, PE

Controls Specialist

email: Haidar@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

cell: (202) 999-0279

Estimating Team

chris_drieslein

Chris Drieslein

Sales Manager

email: ChrisD@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

nancy_miller

Nancy Miller

Estimator

email: Nancy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (240) 462-1487

ashley_v

Ashley VanDevender

Estimator

email: Ashley@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

tracey_fentress

Tracey Fentress

Estimator

email: Tracey@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

Project Management

susan_prohaska

Susan Prohaska

Project Manager

email: Susan@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

lisa_burgess

Lisa Burgess

Customer Service Manager

email: Lisa@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

sarah_santini

Sarah Santini

Project Manager

email: Sarah@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048

karen_crispell

Karen Crispell

Project Manager

email: Karen@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Administration

wendy_eierman

Wendy Eierman

Administration

email: Wendy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 304-2048