EXECUTIVE TEAM

Brandon Eierman

PRESIDENT / PRINCIPAL

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 496-0285

Craig Mascaro

VICE PRESIDENT / PRINCIPAL

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (301) 343-9198

Chris Drieslein

VICE PRESIDENT

email: ChrisD@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (410) 984-1956

SPECIFICATION TEAM

Royce Mulholland

SPECIFICATION SALES DIRECTOR

email: Royce@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (202) 630-2124

Candice Mulholland

SPECIFICATION SALES

email: Candice@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (202) 930-5012

Jessica Sands

SPECIFICATION SALES

email: Jessica@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 860-1150

Sarah Santini

SPECIFICATION SALES

email: Sarah@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

DISTRIBUTION TEAM

Brandi Dorsey

DISTRIBUTION SALES DIRECTOR

email: Brandi@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 604-7611

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (301) 343-9198

Elizabeth Stasny

OUTSIDE SALES / PROJECTS

email:Elizabeth@districtlightinggroup.com

cell: (410) 474-4845

Nace Owens

OUTSIDE SALES / COUNTER STOCK & FLOW

email: Nace@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (410) 739-6319

Dick Smith

OUTSIDE SALES / COUNTER STOCK & FLOW

email: Dick@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (301) 370-1476

Michael Bartosch

OUTSIDE SALES / ENERGY

email:Michaelb@districtlightinggroup.com

cell: (410) 710-7178

CONTROLS TEAM

Michael Bartosch

CONTROLS DIRECTOR

email:Michaelb@districtlightinggroup.com

cell: (410) 710-7178

QUOTATIONS TEAM

Ashley VanDevender

QUOTATIONS DIRECTOR

email: Ashley@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Chris Drieslein

Sales Manager

email: ChrisD@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (443) 543-8103

Tracey Fentress

QUOTATIONS

email: Tracey@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (443) 543-8104

Greg Usilton

QUOTATIONS

email: Greg@DistrictLightingGroup.com

direct: (443) 543-8098

ORDERS TEAM

Lisa Burgess

ORDERS DIRECTOR

email: Lisa@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (443) 543-8097

Susan Prohaska

CUSTOMER SERVICE / PROJECT MGMT

email: Susan@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (443) 543-8102

Karen Crispell

CUSTOMER SERVICE / PROJECT MGMT

email: Karen@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (443) 543-8096

Shelbe Mascaro

CUSTOMER SERVICE / PROJECT MGMT

email:Shelbe@districtlightinggroup.com

office: (443) 543-8095

ADMINISTRATION

Wendy Eierman

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE

email: Wendy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617