Executive Team

brandon-eierman

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 496-0285

craig_mascaro

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (301) 343-9198

Specification Sales

brandi_dorsey

Brandi Dorsey

Specification Sales

email: Brandi@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 604-7611

royce-2018

Royce Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Royce@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 630-2124

candace-2018

Candice Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Candice@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (202) 930-5012

jessica-sands

Jessica Sands

Specification Sales

email: Jessica@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 860-1150

Contractor / Distribution Sales

brandon-eierman

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 496-0285

craig_mascaro

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (301) 343-9198

nace_owens

Nace Owens

Distribution Sales

email: Nace@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (410) 739-6319

chris_smith

Chris Smith

Director of Technology

email: Chriss@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 474-6716

Lighting Controls / IOT

chris_smith

Chris Smith

Director of Technology

email: Chriss@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (443) 474-6716

Estimating Team

chris_drieslein

Chris Drieslein

Sales Manager

email: ChrisD@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

tracey_fentress

Tracey Fentress

Estimator

email: Tracey@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

nancy_miller

Nancy Miller

Estimator

email: Nancy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

cell: (240) 462-1487

ashley_v

Ashley VanDevender

Estimator

email: Ashley@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Project Management

lisa_burgess

Lisa Burgess

Customer Service Manager

email: Lisa@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

karen_crispell

Karen Crispell

Project Manager

email: Karen@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

sarah_santini

Sarah Santini

Project Manager

email: Sarah@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

susan_prohaska

Susan Prohaska

Project Manager

email: Susan@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Administration

wendy_eierman

Wendy Eierman

Administration

email: Wendy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617