Executive Team

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 496-0285

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (301) 343-9198

Specification Sales

Royce Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Royce@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (202) 630-2124

Candice Mulholland

Specification Sales

email: Candice@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (202) 930-5012

Jessica Sands

Specification Sales

email: Jessica@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 860-1150

Distribution Sales

Brandon Eierman

Principal / General Manager

email: Brandon@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 496-0285

Craig Mascaro

Principal / Director of Contractor & Distributor Sales

email: Craig@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (301) 343-9198

Nace Owens

Distribution Sales

email: Nace@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (410) 739-6319

Brandi Dorsey

Specification Sales

email: Brandi@DistrictLightingGroup.com

cell: (443) 604-7611

Elizabeth Stasny

Specification Sales

email:Elizabeth@districtlightinggroup.com

cell: (410) 474-4845

Michael Bartosch

Specification Sales

email:Michaelb@districtlightinggroup.com

cell: (410) 710-7178

Estimating Team

Chris Drieslein

Sales Manager

email: ChrisD@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Tracey Fentress

Estimator

email: Tracey@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Greg Usilton

Estimator

email: Greg@DistrictLightingGroup.com

direct: (443) 543-8098

Ashley VanDevender

Estimator

email: Ashley@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Project Management

Lisa Burgess

Customer Service Manager

email: Lisa@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Karen Crispell

Project Manager

email: Karen@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Sarah Santini

Project Manager

email: Sarah@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Susan Prohaska

Project Manager

email: Susan@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Shelbe Mascaro

Project Manager

email:Shelbe@districtlightinggroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617

Administration

Wendy Eierman

Administration

email: Wendy@DistrictLightingGroup.com

office: (410) 702-5617